W W W 

GM Health and Social Care Strategic Partnership Board

9th October 2017

Listed in order of date below are the meetings held in public by Greater Manchester Health and Social Care Strategic Partnership Board.

 

Upcoming meetings

We will publish papers and agendas for upcoming Greater Manchester Health and Social Care Strategic Partnership Board meetings below.  We aim to publish the papers at least two days in advance, for consideration by the board at the meeting.

Live streaming of all meetings is available via the GMCA website and you can follow the meeting online via our Twitter page too.

Friday 13 October 2017 – Oldham Civic Centre:

Friday 10 November 2017

Meeting cancelled

Friday 19th January 2018
Wigan Town Hall

Friday 16th March 2018
Bury Town Hall

Previous meetings and papers

September 2017

Meeting not held

Friday 28 July 2017

Friday 30 June 2017

May 2017

Meeting not held

Friday 28 April 2017

Friday 31 March 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Friday 27 January 2017

Friday 16 December 2016

Friday 25 November, 2016

Friday 28 October, 2016

Friday 30 September, 2016

Friday 26 August, 2016

Friday 29 July, 2016

Thursday 30 June, 2016

Friday 27 May, 2016

Friday 29 April, 2016

Friday 18 March, 2016

Friday 26 February, 2016

Friday 29 January, 2016

Share...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn